#ThrowbackThursday: #Coldplay – #ARushofBloodtotheHead (2002)


Track listing (all songs written by Guy Berryman, Jon Buckland, Will Champion & Chris Martin):

01. Politik (prod. by Ken Nelson & Coldplay)

02. In My Place (prod. by Ken Nelson & Coldplay)

03. God Put a Smile upon Your Face (prod. by Ken Nelson & Coldplay) Read More


#ThrowbackThursday: #MichaelJackson – #OfftheWall (1979)

Off the Wall


Track listing:

01. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (prod. by Quincy Jones & Michael Jackson; M. Jackson, writer)

02. Rock with You (prod. by Q. Jones; Rod Temperton, writer)

03. Workin’ Day and Night (prod. by Q. Jones & M. Jackson; M. Jackson, writer) Read More