Breathe Carolina ~ “Blackout”

Breathe Carolina
Blackout

OMG I’ve been fucking ADDICTED to this song ever since I heard it a few months ago but my lazy ass never took the time to go find it until now. To be completely honest, THIS SONG is the reason why I got off my ass to blog this site in 2012. You have no idea how happy I am that I found this shit!!

I’m crossing my fingers that the rest of Breathe Carolina’s music is as awesome as this!

Blog by Black Tarzan
The Hit Music Academy | 2012

The Hit Music Academy twitterfeed @hitmusicacademy
Black Tarzan twitterfeed @BlackTarzanDME

One comment

  1. in home business ideas · May 1, 2013

    Good blog. I’ve got a concern. As a blog owner, how long did it take for your web site to become successful? Likewise what do you like most about running a blog?

Leave a Reply

