#MusicMonday (#mm): Willow Smith “Whip My Hair” #nowplaying

Whip My Hair
Willow Smith

Grade = A

Ladies and gentlemen it brings me great pleasure to introduce Willow Smith, daughter of mega movie star Will Smith.

Throw your preconceptions out the window. Willow Smith is a STAR. Her style is sick and she’s visibly comfortable in her own skin. I whip my hair back and forth I whip my hair back and forth! I’m amazed by her talent. Wait until you see her in the official video.

The official video for “Whip My Hair” premieres tonight on 106th & Park (6pm) and VEVO online.

Posted by Dexter Bryant Jr. [d.BRYJ]
Powered by d.BRYJ Music Media Group.

The Hit Music Academy | 2010

Music business tweets @dBRYJmusic

Leave a Reply

