New Music Monday: “I Wanna Rock”

Click pic to play "I Wanna Rock"

Grade = A-

Professor’s Notes:

Snoop Dogg never gets old. He’s still as smooth as ever and “I Wanna Rock” has a nice groove. I love that “Snoop Dogg…” chant on the hook.

I think Uncle Snoop is gonna win over a whole new generation of fans with this song. There’s even a jerkin dance crew in the music video.

Don’t forget to check out the Kings G-Mix of “I Wanna Rock” featuring Jay-Z and Ludacris.

Links:

iTunes
Wikipedia

Article produced by Dexter Bryant Jr. [d.BRYJ]
Powered by DbryJ Music Media Group.

Related posts:

New Music Monday: “Gangsta Luv”

Leave a Reply

