New Music Monday: “I Get It In”

I Get It In Omarion

Omarion got a hair cut?? Click pic to play "I Get It In"

Grade = A-

Professor’s Notes:

This is the most swagger I’ve heard from Omarion from a long time. I’m feelin’ this. It’s BUMPING. Nice verse Gucci!

OMARIONGUCCI-WEB

Click pic to play "I Get It In"

Notice all the Gucci Mane collaborations going on right now? Wonder why that is? Simple: ‘Cause Gucci got the hood on smAsH and now the pop audience is becoming quite fond of him.

“I Get It In” Links:

Wikipedia
Google
iTunes

Article produced by Dexter Bryant Jr. (d.BRYJ)
Powered by DbryJ Music Media Group.

Leave a Reply

