New Music Monday: “La La La”

Click to play the "La La La" music video

Click to play the "La La La" music video

Grade = A+

Professor’s Notes:

So groovy. The synths bring an old school feel. Nice beat. Perfect vibe for clubbin’ especially for the techno/electronic music crowd. The chorus and the pre-chorus parts are awesome. I can’t play this without singing along. This song makes me wanna say “La, la la la, la, la la la…”

Click pic to play "La La La"

Click pic to play "La La La"

LMFAO is the shit. I love indie groups, especially the ones that mix together different styles of music. LMFAO floats a fine line between 80s dance, modern electro, hip hop, and pop.

I thought that after “I’m in Miami Bitch” LMFAO wouldn’t make another song that I really love but “La La La” proved me so wrong and I’m happy it did 😀

Click pic to play "La La La"

Click pic to play "La La La"

by:

Dexter Bryant Jr. (d.BRYJ)
DbryJ Music Media

Click pic to play "La La La"

Click pic to play "La La La"

Leave a Reply

