New Music Monday: “Doesn’t Mean Anything”

Click pic to play "Doesn't Mean Anything"

Click pic to play "Doesn't Mean Anything"

Grade = A+

Professor’s Notes:

This song moves me. Alicia has so much soul. Beautiful voice. Beautiful hook. Diggin’ the piano melody, as is always the case when Alicia Keys is playing lol. I’ve had this song on repeat for the last 15-20 minutes and I’m not sick of it yet.

Click pic to play "Doesn't Mean Anything"

Click pic to play "Doesn't Mean Anything"

Alicia Keys’ previous CD As I Am is one of my favorite albums of all time. Judging by the greatness of “Doesn’t Mean Anything” I am expecting yet another classic R&B/soul album from the queen of the ivories Ms. Keys. Her new album is slated for a November 2009 release.

Since “Doesn’t Mean Anything” is scheduled to be released as a single from Alicia’s new album I will definitely be making a Hit Pick on this one soon.

Click pic to play "Doesn't Mean Anything"

Click pic to play "Doesn't Mean Anything"

I ❤ Alicia Keys. She’s talented. She’s beautiful. She’s spiritual. She’s Superwoman. And she has a whole lot of heart.

I can’t wait to meet you someday Alicia. You inspire me ^_^

Click pic to play "Doesn't Mean Anything"

Click pic to play "Doesn't Mean Anything"

by:

Dexter Bryant Jr. (d.BRYJ)
DbryJ Music Media Group

7 comments

  1. Pingback: Hit Pick: Alicia Keys “Doesn’t Mean Anything” « The Hit Music Academy
  2. carlina · January 29, 2010

    Me fasinaron estas fotos todos los dias voy a entrar a a qui a berlas me fasino los felisito de Carlina

  3. ACE JONEZ · March 20, 2010

    HEYYYYY ALICIA,
    LOVE DA HAIR JUS SAYIN IM UR #1 FAN IF U WANNA HOLLA AT ME U CAN IM ALSO A SINGA 2 ME AND MY 2 FRIENDZ HAVE A GROUP CALLED LIL’SWAGGA I’VE BEEN UR FAN SINCE I WAZ 4 AND SINGIN FOR AZ LONG AZ I CAN REMMEMBA LOVE YA AND I’LL ALWAYS BE UR #1 FAN .
    ACE JONEZ
    P.S. I’M 12 YEARS OLD AND ME N MY FRIEND WROTE ALOT OF SONGS ………………LOVE YA
    TTYL

  4. Ms Little Designer · April 17, 2010

    Waz up alicia keys. I like ur music. Keep doing ur thing. U inspire me to play the piano that y im taking it and its fun & peaceful. A piano sound so beautiful & sweet. So keep comin up with new songs & neew videos. Lots of love ur ur #1 fan

  5. The Sophomore Diva · April 17, 2010

    Hey waz up alicia key this is Jill ur fan. I love u and ur music. U always be stylin ur hair & ur wardrobe. Keep up the great work. I will always support ur career. And i also play the piano. Ive been playing the piano since i was like 10. So if u wanted to hear me and see how i play u can write me bac at http://www.Neshea94@yahoo.com. And i am going to be in a recital. This is like my 5th one. U have some pretty eyes( no gayness eighter) Keep up the amazing job. Sincerely Jill AkA Lots of Love

  6. Pingback: lyrics: Alicia Keys “Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart” « The Hit Music Academy
  7. aly ndiaye · June 13, 2010

    im satisfat fu yu but yu are a nice girls because yor voice is straoder

Leave a Reply

